Committees

Committee/Office Email
Name  
Parliamentarian parliamentarian@epcpdst.org DST EPCP-0768

Elnora Houston

DST EPCP-0719

Betty Walker

Political Awareness politicalawareness@epcpdst.org

Debra Herring

Deborah Herring

Evelyn Newman

Evelyn Newman

Educational Development education@epcpdst.org Maranda EllisonMaranda Ellison Bridgett HarrisBridgett Harris
Economic Development economic@epcpdst.org Carol Ratliff

Carol Ratliff

Zakiyya WhittleZakiyya Whittle

Physical & Mental Health physical@epcpdst.org

Maleika HolderMaleika Holder

Lisa Irby width=Lisa Irby

International Awareness and Development intlawareness@epcpdst.org

Rene Morrow

Rene Morrow

Reanee Ellis

Reanee Ellis

Policies and Procedures policyandproc@epcpdst.org

Sabrina PoloteSabrina Polote

Saundra BurgessSaundra Burgess
Arts and Letters artsandletters@epcpdst.org

LaSchunn Gonsalves

LaSchunn Gonsalves

Erica FranksErica Franks

Nominating nominating@epcpdst.org Cheryl MitchellCheryl Mitchell
Hospitality hospitality@epcpdst.org DST EPCP-3482Joyce Wilson DST EPCP-0877Marsha Whittle
Program Planning & Development programplanning@epcpdst.org DST EPCP-3585Cassandra Cliette
Heritage and Archives heritage@epcpdst.org DST EPCP-0531Rita Alexander DST EPCP-0421Veronica Lewis
Music music@epcpdst.org

Bonita Moore

DST EPCP-0516Duane Lee
Music music@epcpdst.org DST EPCP-0709

Janice Boyd

DST EPCP-0705

Calissa Black

In the Spirit inthespirit@epcpdst.org DST EPCP-0821Sherry Austin DST EPCP-0491Kimberlyn Sinkfield
Public Relations publicrelations@epcpdst.org DST EPCP-3477Cynthia Loftin
Keeper of Properties keeperofproperty@epcpdst.org  DST EPCP-0465Sharon Daniels
Information and Communications info@epcpdst.org

DST EPCP-0513Avis Revear

DST EPCP-0426Cheryl Rousseau
Information and Communications webmaster@epcpdst.org

DST EPCP-0513Avis Revear

Dawn Muhammad

Dawn Muhammad

Ritual and Ceremonies Harris, Jacquelyn 1 (1)

Jacqueline Harris

DST EPCP-0389Patricia Malone
Community Festivities DST EPCP-0840Tanya Shockley Ashley Loftin

Ashley Loftin

Convention

DST EPCP-0578Carol Wesley

DST EPCP-0621Mae Faison

Sergeant-At-Arms DST EPCP-3527Lywonnis Moon-Foster Howard, Ramona 1

Ramona Howard

Panhellenic Representative DST EPCP-0673Hermese Leach Paggett, Maisha 2

Maisha Paggett

Step Team Clark, Cherse 1 (2)

Cherese Clark

Audit

 DST EPCP-0868Yolanda McCrory

Soror 1Jacquelyn Lee

Social Action socialaction@epcpdst.org

DST EPCP-0893Paula Snowden

PhotoComingSoon

Gia Ellington

Emergency Response

DST EPCP-0834

Keiva Williams

Immediate Past President DST EPCP-0808Barbara Epps